meetings & workshops

(co)llab' space

A friendly and inspiring environment is the key to successful meetings, workshops and events! If you need a place to cogitate as a team, to lead a workshop in a super nice place, look no further and privatize our (co)llab' space now.

What is the (co)llab' space? At the Arl HOTEL, we compare it to a laboratory: a place set up to carry out experiments (according to the Petit Robert) but with several people, in teams, with clients or collaborators... did you understand the pun?

The (co)llab space, for whom? Team meetings, masterclasses, artistic workshops, product presentations... our space is modular and adapts to all your ideas! And when it is not privatized, you can come and work from home.

50 m²

up to 50 people

free wifi

flip chart

free parking

bar & snacking

air conditioning

terrace

THEY TRUSTED US
Arlhotel
Réserver

réunions & ateliers

Espace (co)llab'

Un environnement, à la fois convivial et inspirant, c’est la clé pour réussir tes réunions, tes ateliers, tes évènements !  Si tu as besoin d’un lieu pour cogiter en équipe, d’animer un atelier dans un endroit super sympa, ne cherche plus et privatise dès à présent notre espace (co)llab’.

L’espace (co)llab’, c’est quoi ? Au Arl HOTEL, on le compare un peu à un laboratoire : un lieu aménagé pour faire des expériences (dixit Le Petit Robert) mais à plusieurs, en équipe, avec des clients ou collaborateurs… tu as compris le jeu de mots ?

L’espace (co)llab, pour qui ? Réunion d’équipe, masterclass, atelier artistique, présentation de produit… notre espace est modulable et s’adapte à toutes tes idées ! Et quand il n’est pas privatisé, tu peux venir t’y installer pour télétravailler.

50 m²

jusqu'à 50 personnes

wifi gratuit

paperboard

parking gratuit

bar & snacking

climatisation

terrasse

ILS NOUS ONT FAIT (CO)NFIANCE
Arlhotel
Réserver